If an Incident is closed by mistake it can be re-opened.

First navigate to the screen which shows the historical database of the Incidents for your Organisation. For standard accounts this information is kept for 7 days.

Click on the Incidents link in the menu found when logged in.

You will be taken a list of Incidents. Click on the incident you wish to re-open and click the “Close > Open” button. The button will change to “Open > Close” to indicate it is open again.

Powered by 1st